To delete a visit, you can do this from the Task page. For example, if the “Eva Lundgren” task is deleted, it will also disappear from the Visit page because the Task and Visit pages are synced.
Required permission:
View Task
Delete Task
Assistant
Responses are generated using AI and may contain mistakes.